Contact Us

Dance hotline: 720-722-1170.

Get the latest info on our Facebook page.

You can find us on Meetup.

Issues with our site? Please tell the webmaster at webmaster@cfootmad.org.

E-mail:

SERIES COORDINATORS
BoulderTeri Rasmussonboulderdance@cfootmad.org720-352-1770
DenverDuffy Boyledenverdance@cfootmad.org303-882-9361
Family DanceTeri Rasmussonboulderdance@cfootmad.org720-352-1770
Waltz Night, Viki Lawrencewaltznight@cfootmad.org303-913-2534
WestminsterPatricia Danscenwestminster@cfootmad.org303-827-5828
ZestyCaroline Fullerzesty@cfootmad.org303-444-9801
Music Jam & MegabandDuffy Boylejam@cfootmad.org303-882-9361
DANCE VOLUNTEERS CoordinatorPam Brownvolunteer@cfootmad.org303-317-7835
FOTD LIAISONPaul Somlofotd@fotd.org970-353-6340
GRANT WRITERCaroline Fullergrantwriter@cfootmad.org303-444-9801
HOTLINE VOICEPaul Somlo970-353-6340
MEMBERSHIP CoordinatorNancy Reindlmembership@cfootmad.org303-914-0309
MUSICIANS RepresentativeMark Brissenden303-458-1496
NEWSLETTER EditorPaul Somlonewsletter@cfootmad.org
SOUND EQUIPMENT CustodianMark Brissenden303-458-1496
SPOTLIGHT Feature writerHelle Hill303-451-5155
TREASURERSue Hornetreasurer@cfootmad.org303-746-8198
BOULDER DANCE COALTION LIAISONTeri Rasmusson720-352-1770
WEBMASTERDuffy Boylewebmaster@cfootmad.org303-838-5269

Check out a variety of other dance related links on the "About Us" page.